Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

4.998% Positive (3,377 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Infrared Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 January 2021 14:47

'Brilliant service'

The whole experience from ordering to getting the radiators working has been fantastic - highly recommanded

The best radiator ever - elegant, efficient and so easy to control (from mobile phone). Their service has been brilliant!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 January 2021 14:33

'Excellent company to deal with'

Heater Shop is highly efficient and professional company, providing fast turnaround and especially good packing.

Easy instructions to follow to install the heater. Operating instructions can be as simple or as detailed as you wish, but the thermostat works well and the heat given out is doing exactly what we wanted, ie to supplement the heating in our lounge by keeping a cold spot warm.

Excellent

Michael Smith
27 January 2021 12:31

'Prompt delivery'

Prompt delivery

Good quality and efficient heater

Good quality and efficient heater

Excellent

Gillian Howard
27 January 2021 10:15

'Excellent service'

Good choice of products, at very competitive prices.
Needed delivery on a specific date and this was organised over the phone. Very helpful will definitely use agsin

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Bought as an upgrade, good product at an excellent price

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 January 2021 09:35

'Good heater and delivered quickly'

Pleased with the heater and service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and speedy next day delivery.

Excellent

Alan English
27 January 2021 08:38

good prompt service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Daniel Swain
27 January 2021 06:59

'Quality product packed well'

Good service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Awesome Rointe heaters are easy to program and comes with easy fit guide - no dramas

Excellent

Jason Smith, Leek
26 January 2021 15:49

'Excellent'

Service was fast efficient with a well communicated delivery service.
Heaters came very well boxed at the time specified.

Thank you very much for the really brilliant feedback on our service, delivery and communication.

Excellent cost effective product.
Very easy to install and extremely easy to operate.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 14:24

'Excellent delivery and aftersales service'

Faultless service from Heater Shop: super fast and careful delivery, then responded promptly to aftersales queries with detailed information.

The thermostat is making a "tac" sound which Haverland say is normal - it may be on the newer RC11BL model, but the previous version RC12B (I have 3 of them) and all my Rointe rads are completely silent. Not suitable for bedrooms or if you simply enjoy silence. This intrusive noise is the main reason my rating, esp. since their previous model didn't have that issue.
The instructions are minimalistic and in part misleading: you cannot insert the wall screw at step 3 if you’ve inserted the security screw as shown at step 2. Haverland advised to mount the security screw afterwards. A bit of text, better diagrams and quality control on the instructions is needed.
The control is decent – not nearly as good as Rointe, and critically it misses internet connectivity for remote control – but functional in a traditional kind of way.
Otherwise the mounting guide is correct and the overall quality of the radiator is excellent – except for the major issue with the noisy thermostat highlighted above.

Excellent

Leonard Shepherd, Bristol
26 January 2021 12:29

Great service arrived on time.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

It's the second heater i've bought ..

Good

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 11:59

'Good service. Recommend.'

All good. Delivery one day later than initial forecast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good product. Replacement for similar that has given good service for many years.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 11:42

'Good price, quick delivery, easy to fix to the wall and lovely heater.'

Easy to order online and quick delivery

Slick, easy to fit to the wall with a handy template of where to drill and throws off great heat.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 10:06

'As promised'

Simple ordering process, delivered as promised and well packed.

Thank you very much for the feedback of our great service and delivery.

Excellent

Martin Skidmore, Brentwood Essex
26 January 2021 09:46

'Great service and will use you again'

great service and delivery good, unable to supply my first order but the heated towel replacement was better than the first order. will use your shop again

Easy to fit and works very well. Keeps towels warm and dry.

Good

Robert Colling
26 January 2021 09:19

Fast delivery. Works a treat

Slim line and good looking radiator. Easy to use, night setting is good, stops conservatory getting iced up

Excellent

Corinne Houlgate, Worthing
26 January 2021 08:57

Excellent. Ordered online, delivered on due date and fitted same day.

Replacing an existing Rointe radiator

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 08:56

'It took longer to get an electrician to fit it than it did to get here.'

helpful and the product came promptly.

Not until I have had it for 6 months. All well at the moment

Excellent

David Porter
26 January 2021 08:56

Good price good delivery

Excellent

Raymond Plant
26 January 2021 08:36

'No hassle company.'

Fest efficient service,with good prices.

Great looking product, performs as expected,appears very well constructed.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 January 2021 06:48

'Superb service'

Kept me informed of potential delivery problems due to Covid-19 and asked me if I wanted to cancel the order. which I thought was a really good way of dealing with the customer. A really good company to deal with.

Thank you very much for your really great feedback of our service.

It does what it says on the box, really very efficient works well

Excellent

James Young
25 January 2021 23:00

'Efficient and well priced.'

I ordered four heaters. The staff knew the products and were courteous. The delivery was in good time.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our customer service and speedy delivery.

Good stufff. The only one that I have to feed them is because they are in a great place.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 January 2021 14:14

'Quick and good service'

Good delivery and good service.

Really great to hear such fantastic feedback.

Nice heaters and good quality.

Nice heaters and easy to fit.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 January 2021 08:08

Easy to order. Item delivered promptly.

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review of our service and prompt delivery.

Excellent

Adrian Skelton
25 January 2021 07:17

Easy to order, helpful advise, damage to one radiator from manufacturer, collection and re-delivery dealt with very professionally

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and after care.

Not used yet but looks very good

Not used yet but looks very good

Well packaged, delivery prompt

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 January 2021 06:11

Great customer service in helping me choose the correct unit.
Fast delivery and unit works perfectley

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our customer service and fast delivery.

Great unit easy to install and WiFi works perfectl

Excellent

Ivy Mayhew
24 January 2021 20:24

Very pleased
The heater shop provides an excellent service with items at very good prices, speedy
delivery with secure packaging and before and after sales info and invoicing.
Would certainly buy from them again.

Really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great performance and looks, good value and easy to install.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 January 2021 18:36

'Good quality heaters at competitive prices.'

This is the third purchase I have made and I have always found Heater Shop competive with quick delivery.

Thank you very much for reviewing us, we appreciate your comments and repeat custom.

Great quality heaters, not come across better.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 January 2021 13:25

'Good price and service'

Good price and service

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Good price and does what it says

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 January 2021 11:08

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service and really speedy delivery. Will definitely use again and also recommend.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Good service and quick delivery.

Excellent

Derek Hook
24 January 2021 10:48

'Great heater'

Great heater just what I was looking for
it cam on the next day

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and free next day delivery.

Excellent product heats when needed

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 January 2021 08:27

'First class service'

All dealt with timeoudly

Thank you very much for the great feedback and 5 star review.

Superb service on time and efficient

Excellent

Richard Gowers
24 January 2021 08:17

'Very efficient fast delivery'

Very fast delivery and fast communication

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

This is a great time and easy to fit

Great product, easy to fit

This is a Great item easy to fit

Shames you have to buy this separately however works fine

Excellent

Robert Sansom
24 January 2021 07:59

Excellent packaging

Thank you for leaving such fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Stuart, Kibworth
23 January 2021 13:03

'Well satisfied'

Ordering on line was all very easy and straight forward, heater arrived on time and well packed, instructions and assembly was easy, I have been using the heater for a week or two and have found it to preform very well, I am very pleased and would certainly recommend this firm and the heater.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.

Very efficient little heater.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 11:53

due covid 19 & the Brexit situation at the time ordering I thought the
service given was very good delivery information was on time.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 10:39

'Nice warm bathroom again...'

I ordered a Dimplex fan heater to replace one that failed after 37years service and was very pleasantly surprised to find that the price quoted was about 50% of the recommended retail price! Even better, the heater was delivered 36 hours later.

I'd give you 6 stars if I could...

Absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such brilliant feedback.

Good

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 10:27

Would use again as service was prompt and efficient

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.
If you need any assistance with setting up the programming, please do not hesitate to call us on 01473 276686.

It's a good heater perhaps a little complicated in the programming

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 09:36

'Very Pleased'

Delivered on time and heaters are easy to set and work well

Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review.

Do what they say they will very easy to work

Excellent

Owain Price
23 January 2021 08:08

Fast delivery safely packaged

Thank you very much for your really great review of our delivery and packaging.

Fast delivery safely packaged

Excellent product easy to instal

Excellent

Sue Lambert, Market Harborough
23 January 2021 07:55

'Great choice, quick delivery.'

Excellent choice of products with a lot of information. Good price and very quick delivery times.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our products and quick delivery.

Excellent

Mr. N. E. Hart.
22 January 2021 01:15

'Nice!!'

Good quick service. Thank you!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2021 23:28

'Quick and excellent service.'

Efficient speedy delivery and a competitive price.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our speedy delivery and competitive pricing.

A quality towel rail from Rointe - and now a lovely warm bathroom. Efficient heater that has many programming options.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2021 10:21

Product as described. Straight forward ordering and prompt delivery.

Thank you for the really great review of our straight forward ordering and prompt delivery.

Easy installation. Heat output as described. Controls easy to use

Excellent

John Halpin
19 January 2021 17:33

Good products, fast service, good comms, excellent service.

Thank you very much this is really brilliant to hear.

Well packaged, simple installation instructions, worked first time. Client very happy!

Excellent

Derek Hargreaves
19 January 2021 14:29

Excellent service. Keen pricing, delivery as promised.
Would use again

Thank you for the really great feedback of our pricing and service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

David Gibbs
19 January 2021 10:52

'Good all round service.'

Prompt delivery, would definitely use the Heater Shop again.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and prompt delivery.

Very good heater, easy to install and use.

Excellent

Jason King
19 January 2021 08:24

Excellent, arrived on tkme and we'll packaged, at a great price too.

Fantastic, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Steve, Cornwalk
19 January 2021 07:42

'My 3rd Order and very pleased. Utterly reliable. Will order again.'

Ordered Rointe radiators 3 times in the past 6 weeks. All went like clockwork. Thanks guys. Will continue using and recommending.

Thank you very much for your fantastic comments, it really is appreciated and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2021 01:48

'Highly recommended service with a smile'

Fast and efficient service. Helpful and polite manner. Speedy and careful delivery. Great product at a very reasonable price, Highly recommended!

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent heater which has finally made our cold and draughty house a warm and cosy home. Very easy to follow usage instructions and for the installation... including template for attaching to wall, which was really handy!

Good

Alistair Reid
18 January 2021 15:16

'Delivery'

Delivery was lost but resolved very quickly and professionaly

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 10:56

'Very good dealer'

No problems encountered, transaction went through quickly, & prompt delivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great comments.

The unit is well made & efficient.No problems in the transaction. Delivery was quick,
& I will deal with again with no hesitation

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 10:33

It arrived. It works

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our service as 5 stars.

Excellent

Carol Holbrow, Paignton
18 January 2021 09:11

'Happy all round '

Knowledgeable and friendly helpful chap on the phone when I called fir advice. And quick delivery over the new year period.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic feedback of our customer service. Our sales team will always do their best to ensure that customers get their heaters as soon as possible with communication being key.

Works great, looks modern, mum very happy!

Excellent

Freddy Cronk
18 January 2021 08:22

'`quick, cheap, painless.'

`quick, cheap, painless.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

`quick, cheap, painless. ok

Excellent

Dominic Hughes
18 January 2021 08:02

Good price and service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 07:50

'Pleased with service.'

Good service. Kept informed of delivery details all the time. Would buy from them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and the fantastic recommendation.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 18:34

'Excellent'

Made a mistake with my order when I rang them found them very helpful and polite

Thank you very much for your really fantastic comments of our sales team, it is greatly appreciated.

Seem,a to work very well but very complicated instructions

Excellent

Jon Davis, Enfield
17 January 2021 15:31

'Happy Customer'

Good and quick communications when checking deliver as slightly misled by the website but more due to the Christmas and New Year holidays.

Exactly as described. Now fitted looks and works well.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 14:12

'Brilliant customer service'

I ordered a different heater but the emailed me back to say it was out of stock and we choose a different one. That is actually fantastic and there customer service was fantastic as they didn’t just take my money and sit on it till the one I choose came back into stock.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we appreciate your really fantastic comments.

Excellent heater that radiates heat all around my home made smoking shelter

Excellent

Dorothy Fox
17 January 2021 10:57

'Excellent service, price & product'

Exceptionally good service, quick delivery and best price. Have bought before from this company, product is good - Rointe Heaters

Thank you for the really fantastic 5 star review of our service and your new Rointe heaters.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 09:32

Good prompt service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Raymond Plant
17 January 2021 09:24

Fast efficient service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Neat looking product, good heat output for size.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 08:46

Everything as promised.. Good product,fitting and operating instructions.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great feedback of our service.

Works as expected so pleased with everything.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 January 2021 18:23

'Very pleased.'

Was very good, they kept me informed from start to finish,in fact my purchase arrived a little earlier than expected by a pleasant delivery person.
The product is very easy to install, I fitted a plug and then switched on.
Did not take long to heat up and all seems to be well in the conservatory. I bought this product to keep the chill off the conservatory, all in all money well spent.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic detailed feedback of our service, delivery and set up of your new
Ecoheater HHT020 2ft tubular heater, it is great appreciated.

Everything is great, a very versatile product.
It is not expensive to run so should break the bank!!!

Excellent

George Kettle, Chaple St Leonard's
12 January 2021 16:05

'Very pleased with the service j'

Brilliant every thing came on time or before also no problems

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review.

Excellent

Mark Macnab
11 January 2021 13:51

'My new go to place for heaters'

delivered on time, undamaged and correct

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

superb quality heater and does what it says on the tin

Excellent

Mark Patterson
11 January 2021 09:59

'Professional service and quick delivery.'

Professional service and quick delivery.
Lovely item and at a great price.
Thank you

Thank you very much for your great comments and 5 star review.

Professional service and quick delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 08:54

'As above'

Prompt and efficient. and also a good price.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Excellent

Barbara Crane, York
11 January 2021 08:49

'Excellent prompt service'

Extremely efficient at receiving order and dealing with it. Delivery date and times very clear and adhered to.

Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Easier to use than our old model, better controls.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 08:21

'Excellent Service'

Excellent online service, website was very easy to use

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and easy to use website.

Great radiator, fitted in my summer house. Love the way it can detect an open window!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 07:55

Excellent product

Brilliant to hear, thank you for leaving such great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 07:18

'Great service and got the help required'

Great service

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Great product and fairly easy to install.

Excellent

River Xavier, Rotherham
9 January 2021 09:44

'Easy to order and quick delivery'

The device was simple and straightforward. I did lots of research from a number of different sources. Once I had decided I ordered from The Heater Shop due to their competitive pricing. The products came quickly.

Thank you for your really great feedback for both our service and your 2 new Elnur RFE Plus radiators, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a brilliant 5 star review.

After much research I decided upon the Elnur RFE plus oil filled radiators, I have 2 in my studio space. I went against advice from a few suppliers as I wanted something that is efficient and easy to use, bit also look good. I can't state how the heaters are to program, I will add another review later. The heaters are well made and heavy! The heat up time is reasonable but they retain heat for a while once temperature is reached. The thermostat quickly fishes the temperature and heat output is brilliant.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 January 2021 11:17

'Great product great price'

Very helpful on phone when ordering very prompt delivery even though it was christmas ,and the radiator worked perfectly.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

The product performed exactly as advertised,so far very pleased

Excellent

Kevin Barker
7 January 2021 13:49

'Great customer service'

Heater shop have been very efficient in handling my order, processing, communication.
I also had 2 faulty units, which again, they contacted the Manufacturer, for us and arranged communication.

Quality Product , works good

Very Nice products, works very well.

Lovely Product , works very well.

Nice remote, bit limited what it can do, Instructions could be a little better, overall we are pleased with the unit.

Very Nice products, works very well.

Quality Products, although we had 2 faulty units, these were dealt with efficiently, buy Heater shop and Rointe. Overall very pleased with the performance and look of the Radiators.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 January 2021 17:31

Ordered 2.30pm, the delivery turned up 8.15am the next morning, excellent service will defo use again many thanks.

Thank you very much for your great review of our fantastic next day delivery and excellent customer service.

Excellent

Usman Butt
6 January 2021 10:53

It was very easy to book and was delivered the very next day. Super easy and super efficient.

Thank you very much for your really positive review.

Excellent

Kaeren Waldie
5 January 2021 09:57

I knew the heater I wanted, easy to find on website, fantastic delivery service

Thank you for taking the time to leave brilliant feedback, we appreciate the comments you have made.

easy to fit, great source of heat

easy to fit, great source of heat

Excellent

Ian Potter
5 January 2021 09:46

'Easy ordering, great information and highly recommended.'

Really fast delivery, everything well packed and exactly as ordered. The website is spot on and has all the information I needed to make an informed choice. Would definitely recommend.

Thank you for your super review of our service and informative website, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Excellent

Belinda Norton
5 January 2021 07:59

'Overnight delivery during covid'

Almost instant delivery, which under current covid circumstances was very impressive. Havent been able to install it yet for same covid reasons

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Richard Guy
4 January 2021 23:06

'Good service and communication.'

Fast delivery, product exactly as described and packed well.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service and speedy delivery, we honestly appreciate your feedback.

Easy to use and competitively priced.

Excellent

Stephen Smith, Chingford
4 January 2021 17:43

'Great company'

They were so helpful on the telephone and delivered the item to me in under a day, which was the 23/12/2020. I will be using them again.

Thank you for the really great review of our helpful customer services. We strive to help all of our customers every step of the way.

Really helpful and do what they say.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2021 17:29

'Fabulous heater for our conservatory,very impressed looks great,warms it up'

Arrived on time,very well packaged

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we appreciate your comments greatly.

Does what it says on the tin,warms up very quickly will have to see how energy efficient it is but so far so good

Excellent

Gemma Goater
4 January 2021 12:36

'Will Use again'

We needed the heater quickly so we contacted the Heater shop who were fantastic at making sure it was with the courier company the next day! Great communication and great product

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our speedy and efficient service.

Perfect for our outside playroom

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2021 09:11

Excellent information on order processing and delivered next day as promised - can't fault the service.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service and delivery, your feedback is most appreciated.

It does the job - yet to be fully tested in cold weather.

Excellent

Lee Ellingworth, Leicester
4 January 2021 09:08

'Great all round job!'

Really good service, very polite and knowledgeable and extremely quick delivery!

Thank you very much for the really wonderful feedback.

Best price you will find anywhere!

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.