Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

4.998% Positive (3,075 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Infrared Heater Shop customer service reviews

Bad

Cee Gee
22 March 2020 11:00

'Avoid if you expect any kind of sensible customer service.'

Poor service. Item sold not as described and even though they admitted that they were unaware that the manufacturer had changed the product specs they offered no sensible resolution. Ignored several emails until PayPal got involved.

Was planning on ordering a lot more items from them due to many large projects, but not now.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 March 2020 19:20

'Electric towel rail'

The product was as described and turned up on time. Very easy to fit as the electric supply can be to the left or the right of the towel rail. Low running costs.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Great product. Easy to install as electric supply can be to the left or the right of the towel rail. Low running cost.

Excellent

Janette Luckett
18 March 2020 07:49

Good product , delivery excellent!

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Good price - German quality!

Excellent

Clive Jones, Cardiff
17 March 2020 09:40

'Creda Storage heater'

My first contact with heater shop was to ask them to answer my queries regarding the Creda heater I wished to purchase. Although no one was available when I called they answered my queries by e-mail first thing the next morning. This resulted in my order which was delivered the next day. In short they met my every requirement and at a great overall price. They were ideal.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great overall price and great service and delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 March 2020 08:55

excellent service, very pleased with product

Thank you very much for the great review.

does the job, easy to fit

it's inside the towel rail - so no idea really

Excellent

Tony Tiffen
17 March 2020 07:52

Very quick service, emails were numerous and informative

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Good little heater,does the job

Excellent

David Peters
17 March 2020 07:51

'Easy shopping experience'

Quick service, goods as described, this is what online shopping should be like. The delivery driver was particularly helpful.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Made a big difference to our comfort levels

Excellent

Peter Blakemore
17 March 2020 06:34

'Very helpful'

79

Thank you very much for the five star review.

No

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 March 2020 06:14

Excellent prompt and efficient

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Well made piece of equipment

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 March 2020 02:52

'Arek'

Competitive prices. Quick delivery, very well packed. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service.

Value for money. Highly recommended.

Excellent

Robert Dodds
15 March 2020 13:42

Excellent delivery slots, carrier updates superb all good

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 12:18

No problem as one expects.

Thank you for the great review of our service.

Replaced 15 year old, direct replacement, no extra holes needed in the wall. Good idea to switch off after 30 minutes, but worrying if you don’t read the handbook.

Excellent

John Croft, Port Talbot
15 March 2020 10:23

'Good advice'

We were given good advice and told exactly what we required.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Goood quality with good looks

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 09:31

'Excellent service'

Order one day was delivered the next day driver could not have been more helpful with the drop off.

Thank you for the really great review, it is very much appreciated.

Great heater good value for money.

Excellent

Maria Elena Gerosa
15 March 2020 09:25

Quick and reliable

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

Perfect service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 09:22

Fast delivery and they phoned ahead the day before to confirm place and time. Excellent

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Excellent product but it wasn't clear before purchasing that it needed a dual supply .

Good

Trusted Customer
14 March 2020 20:28

You should allow a trade discount for people in the construction trade.

Thank you for your comments. We do offer a discount for our trade customers. On our website, simply click 'More' then click on 'Trade Application' for details.
Alternatively please call us on 01473 276686.

Very good product

Very good product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 March 2020 13:40

'Excellent service and price.'

Very prompt and very good value. No complaints.

Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.

Very efficient

Excellent

David Grant
14 March 2020 10:44

'Excellent service.'

I was very impressed with the service I received from Liam who first dealt with my enquiry and and the other members of the team who I spoke to.
The heaters were received within 4 days which included a weekend which was excellent.
When I reported an electrical fault on one of the units after installation and requested guidance your team could not have been more helpful.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our team, it is very much appreciated.

Early days but look good.

Excellent

Derek Kearley
13 March 2020 11:46

excellent and fast service good price

Thank you very much for the really great review of our fast, efficient service and great pricing.

Excellent

Neil Haddock
12 March 2020 14:38

'Excellent radiator it’s very hard to program it Though'

The service was quick

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent. Please call our office and we will be very happy to run through the programming with you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 March 2020 10:26

Ordered and apart from the mix up with delivery, given instructions where to leave but didn’t deliver as no one in, what was the point of giving leaving instructions

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry that there seemed to be a mix up with your delivery and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Excellent

Lee Henstridge, Isle Of Wight
11 March 2020 08:18

'I'm pleased I found them!'

They were very helpful in choosing and delivering our radiators and they were very price competitive!

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 March 2020 07:58

Fantastic! Online experience was very easy to use and was able to change delivery date immediately.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 March 2020 12:07

item arrived on time/wellpackedand undamaged

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

as described but of a lower spec than the original replaceddimplex rad

Excellent

David Croissant
10 March 2020 08:24

'100% Recommended - would use again.'

Great service - was a slight issue with some of the delivery which they resolved very promptly - totally recommended.

Thank you very much for the review and great recommendation.

Easy to set up and use via app or browser

Easy to install and efficient - best to use the web interface to configure though.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 12:22

'Reliable competitive vendor'

competitive pricing. on time delivery. goods very well packed for transit.

Thank you for the really great review of our service and pricing.

Quality product. Manuals downloadable in English from UK website.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 11:13

The radiator arrived on time. Haven’t had it fitted yet but all looks fine with no damage, in fact it was packed so well it would be difficult to damage it. Just have to wait for electrician to install.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 11:07

Very good price for the product. Prompt delivery. Good communication about progress of the order.

Works very well. Easy to install. Good heater to take the chill off the bathroom.

Bad

Michael Macmorland
9 March 2020 09:18

'Awful'

Customer communication was absolutely dreadful. Package to arrive on Friday,called the main office they said we will call you back in half an hour. Three hours later still nothing. Called them five times to be told at five to five the delivery was now going to be Monday. We will call you on Monday morning. No phone call !! Called them again twice to be told it would arrive late afternoon. Arrived late morning

Thank you for your feedback.I can only apologise for the late delivery of your radiators.
We did try and contact you to let you know, leaving both voicemails and by sending you emails to inform you. On the occasions that there are difficulties with a delivery, we will always do our best to let our customers know and communicate expected delivery wherever we can.

Not as good as others on the market for the same price

Not as good as others on the market at the same price

Excellent

Niall Buntain
9 March 2020 08:33

'Excellent service, price and communication'

Excellent service, price and communication.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 06:37

'Great service'

Excellent service . Driver even waited for me as I was 5-10 minutes away . Would definitely use again

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service, I will absolutely pass on the positive feedback to our carriers.

Couldn’t fault the service . Driver even waited for me as I was 5-10 minutes away .

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 March 2020 21:24

Excellent service. Heaters arrived very quickly and were well packed

Thank you for the really great review of our service and our fantastic packaging.

Nice heaters. They maintain a steady room temperature. The control panel on the top is easy to access.

Looks very smart on the wall

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 March 2020 14:29

'Great service'

Great service. Arrived exactly as expected.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Good quality heater. Keeps the required temperature very well. Don't know what it costs yet as I haven't had a bill.

Excellent

Tim, Glos
8 March 2020 09:41

The sales team were really helpful and provided some good advice. The price was very competitive and the item dispatched quickly.
The new Dimplex heater is an excellent replacement for our old night storage heater which has lasted us many years but finally given up the ghost.

As e live in a narrow and steep lane their chosen method of dispatch is by using a large lorry and I had to have the item delivered to a friendly builders merchant as their lorry could not deliver to anywhere but main A roads.
A sprinter type delivery van would have been an ideal solution!

Thank you for the great feedback. With any speciality orders I would advise calling our office to discuss where we are very happy to assist where possible.

Good price and fast delivery

Excellent

C Williams
8 March 2020 07:47

.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave 5 star feedback.

.

Excellent

Julie Soper
8 March 2020 06:25

'Great to deal with'

Quick service and delivery plenty of info on products. Will be ordering more from them.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Fantastic heater. Heats room quickly and is easy to use. Will be buying a few more .

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 March 2020 07:44

'Friendly and effecient'

Friendly and effecient

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our efficient service.

Customer was happy, that is what counts

Excellent

Christine Petts, Kettering
4 March 2020 18:05

'Helpful , knowledgable,quick'

Easy to deal with by phone....seem very knowledgable.....offered a discount too
Quick delivery

Thank you very much for your really great feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Love the heater...still trying to sort out timer though...looks good , heats our large conservatory well ,plug in and switch on ,great stuff

Excellent

Elaine Evans, Y Drenewydd
4 March 2020 11:26

'First Class Service All Round'

I found the item I needed quickly and easily. Payment and delivery were arranged with the same ease and delivery of the item was quick and I was kept informed of the expected delivery which I received in the time slot agreed

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

David Mann
4 March 2020 09:58

Very efficient and pleasant on phone and delivery spot on.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Heater so far seems just what was required works well

Excellent

Steven Wood
4 March 2020 09:44

'Perfect Delivery'

The website and delivery was fantastic. Great service

Thank you very much for the fantastic review.

So far, so good.

Easy to install. Looks great.

Hoping it will work as well as it looks

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 March 2020 08:47

'Great'

Easy to use and fast delivery

Great

Excellent

Chris Chapman
3 March 2020 20:10

Good response to my questions and quick delivery. Not to mention very competitive prices.

Good

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 15:07

Simple to use and quick delivery.

Cannot set on temp below 21Deg.

Excellent

James Brown
3 March 2020 07:25

Great service with super fast delivery, would highly recommend.

Great heater at a great price.

Good

Lawrence Ross, Otley
2 March 2020 19:58

'Excellent dlservice'

Product in stock and delivered within 24 hours Not used yet so not sure if it works

Excellent

Susanna Hughes
2 March 2020 08:22

'Excellent service'

Spot on delivery time. Product as described

A final radiator to add to those we had a month ago

Excellent

Chris, Warrington
2 March 2020 07:33

When I ordered my 1st heater I didn't realize that I could have had it sooner..when I called the company it got changed to the following day no problem ...heater was well packed ...great product .great price .great service

Great heater ..I fitted in a basement office ..timer and thermostat work great ...just the job !

Excellent

Diana Morgan
2 March 2020 07:15

'Excellent price and delivery'

Lowest price I could find for the heaters I wanted. Even the electrician couldn't better it from his trade supplier. Delivery next day as promised.

Heaters not installed yet, but unbeatable price.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 March 2020 11:05

'Good service and good price.'

Good service and good price.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 March 2020 10:44

'Knowledgeable, helpful, quick.'

Helpful, informative, fast.

No nonsense and easy to programme.

Bad

M B Townson
1 March 2020 09:11

'Poor delivery'

The delivery guys would not help me move the box into the house. I have wooden floor in hall and the one guy just shoved it along the floor scratching it. Heater is good though but not happy with delivery. Bear in mind it was the biggest rad.

Good rad

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 March 2020 08:06

'Great service'

Excellent quality, prompt delivery, delivery man very helpful. Would definitely be a return customer.

Heater fitted in hallway to replace old storage heater. Very satisfied with the Dimplex XLE100

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 February 2020 17:12

Exactly what I'd asked for : two heaters dispatched quickly at a very reasonable price.

It's what I wanted: fast to geat up

Bad

Trusted Customer
29 February 2020 08:35

'Terrible'

They sent the wrong product. Day 1 they didn’t answer phone. Day 2 they said they’d look into it and get back to me. Day 3 no contact. Day 4 no response from further emails. Day 5 I give this review.

Sent wrong product. No response from them.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 February 2020 22:36

Great service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 February 2020 21:23

'Brilliant service'

The Heater Shop was informative helpful and a fast delivery.
The radiators are great warm easy to install will be ordering from them again.

Really warm easy to control and nice looking radiators

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 February 2020 17:52

Excellent delivery schedule.

Excellent

Terry Jones
26 February 2020 11:46

Great comms great heater. Very satisfied,

Great comms Great Heater. Very Satisfied.

Excellent

John Curtis
26 February 2020 07:11

Excellent quick service

Excellent service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 February 2020 16:16

'Good value'

Good service and delivery, good product 5stars

Good service and delivery, good product 5stars

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 February 2020 14:30

Good price, good quality product and prompt delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 February 2020 10:38

'Great customer service'

Very easy to get in touch, they were very attentive

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 February 2020 09:32

'Helpful and knowedgeable.'

The person I spoke to was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service was very efficient.

The product was the same make that we have already although a different model which fitted perfectly where we planned to install it.

Excellent

Kailey Michael
24 February 2020 08:49

Knowledgeable, fast and efficient. I explained what I needed and the heater shop team worked out the best product and once order was placed and pay for I got the heater the very next day.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 February 2020 10:46

Great prices and great service

Great price

Excellent

Pam Turner, Guildford
23 February 2020 06:43

'Would buy from them again.'

Fair price and excellent delivery timeframe.

Just right for a small bathroom

Attractive looking radiator , slimline and plenty of all over heat

Slimline, attractive and good heat

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 21:34

'Good Service'

Easy to order web site. fast delivery. Would reccomend them

Replacement for previous heater, fitted to original fixing holes.Choice of heatingpower good but no themostat.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 16:23

'A great bit of kit!'

The unit I ordered arrived very quickly. it was superbly packed as well. I've not installed it yet but have every confidence it will work as anticipated!

excellent service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 07:45

Very helpful and efficient.

Do what they are meant to.

Excellent

Matthew Richards
19 February 2020 13:43

Great service and quick delivery . Would highly recommend .

Great product. Easy to install and use.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 February 2020 08:57

I am very pleased with the product, the discrimination given the packaging and the speed of delivery. The product is excellent. I have bought from heater shop in the distant past and would do so again without hesitation.

Good

Trusted Customer
18 February 2020 09:23

'Good price and free delivery'

They had a very competitive price and the delivery was free, quick and on time.

I made some research into electric radiators and Dimplex ticked all the boxes, including price. I have only used them for a week, but can say we are happy about our choice

Excellent

Steve Ince
17 February 2020 10:04

'Very impressive, start to finish'

Good range, excellent prices, fast and accurate service, items delivered very quickly by DPD and they stuck to their promised 1hr delivery window which was very convenient. The heaters came packaged very well to ensure they arrived perfect. Really excellent service

Good brand, good features and build quality, easy fit and attractive.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 23:03

'No regrets.'

Very efficient throughout and excellent communication. Ordered Sunday evening, delivered followingTuesday.

All good.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 17:24

'Brilliant'

I needed to replace 2 faulty heaters urgently and was delighted to discover Heater Shop's website whilst searching Google. I discussed my requirements with Jack and worked out what was required. The new heaters were delivered next day free of charge and were installed by my electrician within 24 hours. A first class service and I would certainly use Heater Shop again and recommend them.

Excellent

David Pickersgill
16 February 2020 12:44

'Excellent Service'

Easy ordering the prices are very good and items arrived when promised. You can not ask for more. Will use again

heater seems good quality and easy to fit, but installed in a rented property so can not comment on heater itself

Excellent

Melville Holley
16 February 2020 09:56

Great. Product was as ordered, packaging was excellent, and delivery with DPD meant it was tracked by the minute

Product does what it says

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 09:01

Excellent product excellent service

Excellent

Susanna Hughes
16 February 2020 06:13

'Delivery on time'

Excellent service. It was a complicated delivery to a holiday home and was crucial that it arrived on the correct day.
Dean was very helpful

They have just been fitted and work fine with the app.

Radiators heat the room as planned

Excellent

Richard Stone
14 February 2020 11:52

Very quick and efficient, heaters despatched straight away.

The heaters are well made but they are still just a night storage heater with a programmable controller. One controller was not working but Elnur have a decent repair system in place using local (120 miles away in Cornwall!) electricians to sort the problem and the repair was carried out efficiently and in good time. A bit pricey but I'd recommend these heaters if you need night storage. The remote controller is useful too, especially with a confused relative who needs looking after from a distance - saves having to travel to make adjustments. Simple to set up but still learning how to make best use of them.

see previous post

see previous post, I don't need to repeat myself!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 19:04

'Efficient staff. Quick delivery.'

Quick despatch.

Remote hub a bit pricey but easy to set up and makes remote control very convenient.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 13:36

Order easy to complete and delivery next day as promised, couldn't ask for better service

The heater is very powerful warms the room very quickly, it is silent and looks great. Fantastic purchase.

Good

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 11:28

Good price, prompt delivery very accurately tracked. Ludicrous amount of packaging, ecologically wasteful and very hard to dispose of

Good

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 09:28

'Kept us informed and up to date with delivery'

The service was great

It is exactly what we required

Excellent

William Wilson
11 February 2020 20:00

Excellent advice,excellent service.

Excellent advice, excellent service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 February 2020 13:45

'Pleased with service'

We are pleased with the heater, it was promptly and efficiently delivered.

It seems an excellent piece of kit

Excellent

Frank Johnson
11 February 2020 12:39

'Would certainly use this supplier again.'

Item selection and order process could not have been simpler. Goods arrived next day (1 hour earlier than promised!) and was well packaged.

a little on the flimsy side but adequate

Great product easy to install

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.