Customer Reviews

At Infrared Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Excellent

Karen Warren
22 October 2019 09:29

Excellent service, very helpful and fast efficient delivery - just waiting for my heaters to be fitted!

Yet to try it but excellent service.

Excellent service & fast delivery!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 October 2019 07:47

Fast delivery.

Excellent

Linda Clay
22 October 2019 07:27

Great product. Delivered as promised. On time. Excellent.

Excellent service, great product.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 October 2019 07:00

Easy ordering and quick delivery. No problems.

Nice size, works really well and chucks out plenty of heat. Was easy to install. Setting up the timer took quite a few reads of the instruction manual but happy overall.

Excellent

Emma Harrison
21 October 2019 16:36

'Excellent price & service'

Very competitive prices. Next day delivery - all arrived as promised. Very happy.

Excellent heater for a chilly office!

Good

Trusted Customer
21 October 2019 10:36

'Good range, good prices, a bit of work to do on communication'

The Heater Shop has a great range of products at very competitive prices. Once I'd identified the radiators I wanted I looked around and their's was the best price. They also offered free delivery with estimated delivery in 5 working days. Their order confirmation email contained the sentence "We'll keep you updated every step of the way via email."

Unfortunately, that was the last email I had from them. The estimated delivery date was October 3rd, but they did not actually deliver until the 7th. That was not a problem in itself, but it was vital to know when they would arrive, both to be in when they were delivered and to book an electrician to fit them. Apparently, "We'll keep you updated every step of the way via email," means "If you want to know anything, ring us."

I did, and they were very helpful. The person I spoke to was polite and interested. She said she would check on my delivery and call me back. She did, withing minutes. I was then given a delivery date of Oct. 7th. There were still no updates by email. I was waiting in on the 7th, having booked the electrician for the 9th, and really needed to know roughly what time they would come. Perhaps we have all got used to endless texts and emails along the lines of "you delivery is on the van" "the driver is on you street" "he's walking up your path," and so on. There was none of that, so I rand Heater Shop again. Same excellent customer service - a polite respondent who said he would call me back. He did, within minutes. But there was no tracking on the delivery, so I was no better off. The radiators were delivered on the 7th.

I'm happy to accept that my experience was not typical. On my second call I was told that the heaters I ordered were not in stock and that they had arranged delivery direct from the manufacturers. That's probably why I didn't receive any updates. But for me, that's where Heater Shop under-performed. They should have recognized that the unusual circumstances meant I would not be given their normal email updates on delivery, as they were not delivering. If they could find out the delivery date, they could have told me. In fact, and email explaining it would take longer than normal because they were not in stock would have been very helpful. It's likely email updates are automated, and this illustrates what happens when companies rely on automation and don't recognize when it isn't going to work.

One other minor gripe. The electrician remarked that he could not see a manual in the box, but I spotted it, lurking at the bottom. I fished it out, but his face was a picture when he realized it was in French. There was no English translation. I found it online, but If Heater Shop is going to sell French radiators with no English instructions, they should recognize that and send customers a link to the online manual.

Heater Shop provides a good service, with good products (I hope - time will tell) at competitive prices. They need to work on keeping customers informed, but that is a fault of organisation, not attitude. That is apparent when you speak to them, as they obviously want to help.

Nice radiators that work well. Atlantic dropped a star fro exporting their products to the UK without a UK manual. I've only had them 2 weeks, so I have no idea if they will prove durable. These units are much better looking that a lot of radiators at comparable prices. They are also a lot cheaper than some other comparable brands.

Excellent

Eltefat Moghanlo
21 October 2019 10:24

'Great itme'

Delivery on time well packed and looks great

Delivery on time great item for good price

Excellent

John Phillips
21 October 2019 10:19

'Favourable'

delivered promptly - would recommend

good product - reasonable price

Excellent

Sara Pugh
21 October 2019 09:33

'Easy to buy and arrived promptly'

Easy to buy and arrived promptly

Lovely powerful heater which is light and easy to move

Excellent

Keith Lawlor, Nuneaton
21 October 2019 08:27

'Great product, good communication'

Great product and competitive prices along with good communication

Nice design and great fittings

Nice design and great fittngs

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 October 2019 08:01

Purchase experience was straightforward and the item was with me within 2 days.

Does the job. Only criticism is the instruction manual is not the most straightforward to understand.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 October 2019 07:18

'Good Service.'

Despite difficulty delivering to our remote location, Heater shop and their deliveries service stayed in touch until the heater arrived. It was a simple job to install the heater.

Works great :) Easy to install.

Excellent

Richard Gibbons
20 October 2019 19:25

'GREAT DELIVERY SPEED!'

Excellent service: heater ordered on Sunday and delivered, as promised, early on Tuesday morning.

I searched for days on the Internet to find a suitably-proportioned heater to replace a vertical towel rail. This was the only one, and I found the best price and delivery speed. The heater is excellent, and warms a medium-sized bathroom. Excellent flexibility with programming, and easy to do. The mounting bracket did bend a little during fitting, but, once up, the heater is secure. Recommended without reservation.

Good

Victor Barnett, Crewe
20 October 2019 17:46

'Good except for the mounting problem, just when I thought the job was done!'

Very good service. Telephone ordering very good. Delivery excellent. Heater very good.

One problem, The mounting bracket hole positioning template was wrong. It appeared to be for a different Model radiator.The left and right top bracket holes were about 1cm out. Also the bottom bracket template was for a three hole bracket, that is not for the 2 hole profile for the bottom bracket supplied. I only found out after the holes were drilled and the brackets fitted and the radiator was was being lifted onto the brackets.

Excellent, apart from the wrong mounting template. Massively frustrating.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 17:15

Very fast delivery, couldn't have asked for any better service or communication. Thanks very much

Works very efficiently. Far more effective than my previous storage heater

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 10:55

'Good company'

No complaints on this site at all. They did what they said they would do. Heater I purchased was just what I wanted

Good service god quality heater

Excellent

Stephen Cox
20 October 2019 10:29

'Great'

Great service and price

Just what I needed, good product

Excellent

Carol Ann Craig
20 October 2019 09:43

'Good Supplier Good Heater and GreatbDeal'

Top class service. Super fast delivery

Super wee heater just right for bedroom

Fantastic product great for extra heat

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 09:24

Good price fast delivery

Excellent

Scott Nicol
20 October 2019 09:13

Great product range at good prices and excellent customer service will definitely use again for future purchases

Excellent product replaced an older model

Excellent

Kevin Atkins, Fareham
20 October 2019 08:23

Our brief on the job was to supply and install a small electric heater in a very small utility room Heater Shop had the goods and delivered within 2 days. We'll certainly be using Heater Shop again

Perfect for the job as specified

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 October 2019 07:18

'Light in weight and heats up quickly'

Excellent product

Light in weight and heats up quickly.

Excellent

William Twist
19 October 2019 18:12

'Superb product with superb customer service'

It’s does what it says on the tin. Reliable product and service - unbeatable by far.

Reliable efficient and effective. Easy to install but instruction a bit vague especially about using the timer settings. You need to viiew on u tube to see how to operate.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 13:51

Great customer service and quick delivery and the item was well packaged would use this company again and the online shopping with this company was easy to use.

great product from a great brand the oil filled radiator quickly heats up a room and is simple to use.

Excellent

Daljit Kumar
19 October 2019 08:50

'Great item and easy ordering process'

Ordered a electric wall panel heater which was easy to order and arrived quickly with nominated day of delivery.

Easy to install and works fine, replaced like for like and even the fixing bracket was same!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 08:38

'Excellent in every respect'

Excellent service, price, and delivery. I shall be purchasing more items as I progress through the refurbishment of this property.

Although I have not yet fitted this item, the build quality e.g. chrome plate, welds etc. appears to be very good.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 October 2019 18:59

prompt delivery and happy with heaters

heaters are easy to use and bring room to temperature required

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:11

Absolutely excellent service. A nice product, well packaged and very prompt delivery. Thank you.

Ideal for heating my small office.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:09

'Excellent service'

Excellent service and price. Heater is brilliant.

Looks great and easy to install.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:06

'Use again without a doubt'

Fantastic, easily placed order on line, arrived next day. Well packaged, kept informed every step of the way.

Tried as soon as got it, but waiting to put in greenhouse over winter, but cannot see any issues as well made.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:05

'Nice radiator'

fast delivery good price - item not yet installed

cover cap is wrong thread

looks good - not yet installed

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 08:22

'Required heaters delivered as promised'

The heaters I wanted, and ordered were delivered on the promised day.

Good efficient prompt service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 07:41

'Very Pleased'

Lovely product, good communication and super fast delivery

Lovely product although the instructions are a bit confusing

Excellent

Paul Wood
15 October 2019 08:56

I would recommend

very good but expensive to run

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2019 07:10

'Pricing is very competitive, service and delivery are excellent.'

Helpful staff, efficient and informed.

Warms the room quickly and is more cost effective than old storage heaters. It has clean lines and looks very smart on the wall.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 18:50

I was very impressed with the quick delivery of my heaters and the helpfulness of the
staff at HeaterShop

As before, lovely and warm

Ideal for the dining room

We've had them working for a week now and we're lovely and warm

Good

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 13:28

Helpful and good price Quick delivery

Not used much yet (winter cometh)ut as described

Excellent

Malcolm Bentley, Crowthorne Berkshire
14 October 2019 11:40

'Excellent service'

excellent service delivered next day I telephoned on the delivery day to find out when it would be delivered they phoned me back within 5 minutes and said when I could expect delivery to there word it was delivered on time

very neat looking assembly was easy instructions easy to follow

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 08:21

'All good.'

Excellent service. Helpful and speedy delivery. Answered queries comprehensivelym

Easily fitted. Compact. Timer set up looks complex but using on an off/basis so doesn't matter to me.

Excellent

Peter Hayward
13 October 2019 13:55

Very efficient service

Very pleased with product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2019 08:10

Informative website, easy to order and fast delivery

That is great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Alan Dickerson
12 October 2019 07:42

'Top notch company'

Excellent service, help line has a vast knowledge of the products they sell,

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Quality product, easy to installing

Excellent

Charles Stephen
11 October 2019 18:09

'Supplier delivered on promises'

Ordering on-line was easy, tracking order was easy, package arrived on time.
The oil filled heater is well finished, looks great, works great and keeps my large room nie & toasties. Five stars from start to Finnish.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Because all steps from order to use of radiator were stress free

Excellent

Kevin Taylor
8 October 2019 09:00

'Excellent service and value'

Low price, rapid delivery, and very well packed.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service and low prices.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 October 2019 16:02

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our prompt delivery and service.

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 October 2019 15:49

'Good service'

Excellent service item as described securely packed and deliver quickly and at time state

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Easy to install and set up

Excellent

Goof, Penzance
6 October 2019 10:01

'Excellent!'

Excellent service, great product, great price, easy website to navigate, super speedy delivery, good comms, one happy client, many thanks!

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your great review.

Excellent heater, looks great, easy tho install, performs well, still getting my head around programming controls (not easiest configuration to digest), economic to run. Early days but so far very happy!

Excellent

Hubert Whitehouse
6 October 2019 08:34

'Everything fine.'

Speedy, efficient service!

Thank you for the great comments of our speedy and efficient service.

Works very well. Happy with purchase.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 October 2019 21:50

1st class service,product securely packaged and arrived on time .

Thank you for the really great review of our service and fast efficient delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 October 2019 09:01

'Good service'

The heater was delivered promptly and well packaged.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

So far so good. Heats up quickly and to a good temperature. Easy to use.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 October 2019 12:01

The person I spoke to was polite, very helpful and the item I purchase arrived on the day it was due to.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review.

Excellent

Peter Fell, Grimsby
2 October 2019 16:56

Great service delivered qickly.
Easy to order.
Satisfied customer.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Great product. Great service

Excellent

Terence Hall
2 October 2019 09:20

'Fast delivery and great prices'

Once again, lightning fast delivery and great value product ( Storage heater ) We have bought from ‘Heatershop’ twice now and are very pleased with the prices and service.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and free next day delivery.

Great storage heater at a great price

Good

Fiona Jorgensen, Birmingham
30 September 2019 07:04

'Super quick delivery'

Easy to navigate website.
Delivery next day

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

I have not used the product yet

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 15:15

'Excellent Service.'

Ordering online was easy, quick confirmation and delivery. Well packaged, and will be ordering from them again in the near future.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Already have two of these heaters, and have had no problems with them. They look good and will be replacing my other old storage heaters with the Haverland in the near future.

Excellent

Wendy, Langley. Berkshire
29 September 2019 12:11

'Purchased 2 quantum dimplex heaters'

Helpful customer service when I called up for a quote and to ask questions, and sorted delivery for me for before 1030am. Krishna very helpful each time I had a query. Very good service.
Only thing I didn’t know was they need power to the peak circuit as well as off peak which was all old ones had. Needed a return visit to fit these cables.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our helpful service.

Haven’t used them yet as not cold enough, so hard to rate. Smart looking.

Excellent

Suzie, Harrogate
29 September 2019 10:10

'Excellent and trustworthy company'

Instant response to our order. Very efficient and friendly service. Quick delivery at a discounted price. Good delivery driver liaison re. access to our house.

Thank you very much for your really great comments about our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Attractive looking and very controllable. Lovely steady heat. Don’t know the running costs yet as only installed three days ago.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 09:34

'Product, Price, Delivery '

I searched online for a heated towel rail, the Heater Shop had what I wanted and at the most competitive price including carriage, my order was delivered in good condition the day after I placed my order. What more could I ask?

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review.

A great product, the only possible improvement that I would prefer, would be to be able to adjust and program the heating with a smart phone app.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 09:07

'Excellent service, quick delivery'

Very quick, excellent service.

Thank you for the really great review of our service.

Just as expected from Dimplex

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 September 2019 15:32

Very quick delivery and radiators packed with extra care. Would use this company again. Very pleased with my purchase!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the fantastic 5 star feedback.

Radiators look lovely, what a difference it made to the interior :)

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 September 2019 18:51

'Brilliant. Next day delivery on time'

No fuss delivery on time next day

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the brilliant 5 star review.

Spot on no problems will use again

Excellent

James Gulland
25 September 2019 15:44

'Will check Heater shop for any future purchases of electrical heaters etchi'

Ordered electric towel rail heater. Website easy to use for ordering and paying. Paid for before 12pm delivery but courier delivered 12.35.

Heater easy to fit and does the job perfectly.

Excellent

Nick Bryan
25 September 2019 08:55

'Great service'

Very quick delivery, good customer service and a competitive price

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

Excellent

Kuljeet Athwal
24 September 2019 13:20

excellent back up heater.very impressed with delivery,quick and kept me infomed what time it would be delivered.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great gfeedback.

low cost.timer controlled and teperature plus diferent settings

Good

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 21:05

'Good all round'

Good price, quick delivery, good packaging.

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Heater is ugly but practical. The towel rails are really flimsy, they bend down under the weight of a towel. The mounting bracket is also flimsy - fine for holding the heater but it took 15 minutes to release the two quick mounting clips as pressing the quick release simply bent the metal. Once detached the install was really quick and easy. Timer programming was pretty good once the hidden "copy to all days" option was discovered, and touch controls worked properly unlike on the Q-rad heater. Disappointed that it doesn't have a boost button to quick-heat the bathroom as one occasionally needs to at an odd time of day, but otherwise seems ok.

The mounting frame is a bit flimsy but fine once it's in place. A nice design that made it quick and easy to install, though the quick release clips were a pain (the metal bends rather than undoing the quick release so they were really difficult to unhook). Programming is quick and easy once you find the hidden "copy to all days" option, although the touch controls are a bit fiddly as you have to press 3-4 times to get it to register a click. Heater works well and is silent.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 17:02

'Great service!'

Easy ordering, great communications and fast delivery, very pleased!

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Excellent

Jem, Alton, Hants.,
23 September 2019 13:59

'Stylish potential heat source.'

Everything went very smoothly, from order to delivery. Really well protected and now fitted. The thermostatic controls seem to trickle out heat but it is only the end of September! Hopefully the heat will improve as it is needed. Stylish, small, and if they work as it is claimed, should be really brill!

Fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

While the product is stylish and compact, i am yet to be convinced the heaters will put enough heat into our conservarory, if they do, it deserves 5stars.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 07:15

'Excellent quality for money'

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

Excellent

Paul Carey
22 September 2019 11:25

'Heater for conservatory'

Quick delivery and well packaged.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Too early as it is for heating conservatory in winter.
Unit looks good and have high hopes

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 September 2019 09:58

'Purchased Dimplex Quantum QM150. Item arrived within two days.'

Great product range and super fast delivery - will order again

Thank you very much for leaving a fantastic 5 star review of our service and super fast delivery.

Good product - heater installed and living room has been at a constant 21C since. Does not use power or distribute heat when not needed. Vast improvement over my old night storage heaters. Planning to install more.

Excellent

Tony Allum
18 September 2019 09:05

Quality products and delivery services were great

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Excellent performance and style

Excellent

`tim Horner, Bristol
17 September 2019 09:47

'Great company'

very good web site clear and good choice ,fast delivery, competitive price

Thank you very much for your really positive review of our website and service.

although pricey a good heater fairly easy to install but very heavy!

Excellent

Steven Vannozzi
16 September 2019 18:12

'Terrific service and excellent products'

Advice offered on the phone regarding my choice of radiator was really helpful and all my questions were answered fully giving me confidence to order on-line. The website purchase was very straightforward and delivery was made exactly as advised. I fully recommend the Heater Shop.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the recommendation and brilliant review, it is very much appreciated.

Superb quality radiator. I am delighted with it!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 September 2019 08:44

Did what they promised to do. You can't ask for more than that. Excellent.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

So far so good. 12345678910!! Is that enough characters?

Excellent

Esther Riches, Birmingham
15 September 2019 09:09

'Excellent Service'

Easy to find what I been advised to purchase at the best price I could find. Arrived within 24 hrs of purchase; well packaged. Will be ordering 2 more.

Excellent

Philip Whay
10 September 2019 08:22

Excellent radiator and a good price.

Thank you very much for the great review.

Good purchase and quick delivery.

Good

Karen Finch
4 September 2019 13:02

Excellent communication, next day delivery and heaters installed.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Jeremy Bevan
4 September 2019 10:59

Excellent service, product, price and delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you.

Excellent

Jordan
3 September 2019 14:05

Delivered the heaters on time, great service thank you

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 11:45

First time using heater shop.found the whole experience brilliant.very pleased with the service and the product will definitely use them again.

Whole experience was excellent including ordering and delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 10:50

'Excellent Service'

I ordered the heaters on Friday and paid for delivery on Saturday, I was kept up to date with the delivery all the way. I bought 2 Haverland heaters for my conservatory and they were packed exceptionally well. I have only switched them on for a few minutes to make sure they worked but will be using them a lot more as the weather gets colder.

Thank you very much for this really great review of our service.

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

Excellent

Brian Robson
2 September 2019 10:25

'Great product and an excellent price. Keep up the good work.'

They explained the product well & gave excellent service.

Excellent service and price.

Excellent service and price.

Excellent service and price

Excellent service and price.

Good

Edward Richardson
2 September 2019 07:42

'Good fast service good product'

Good fast service. Good product

Attractive product easy to install

Excellent

Roger Cliffe
31 August 2019 20:37

Really quick delivery

Seems like a quality product

Excellent

Martin Barry, Stratford On Avon
31 August 2019 10:00

'I am very happy with the service given by Heater Shop.'

I would recommend them to others looking to buy electric radiators.

Excellent

Helen Buckingham
31 August 2019 07:37

'Brilliant, excellent customer service'

Very good customer service. Helpful and friendly. Just 1 easy phone call and then prompt delivery.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.