Customer Reviews

At Infrared Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Excellent

Malcolm, Durham
20 August 2019 10:57

'Will use heatershop in the future'

heater was delivered very quickly and well package.

it looks good and is easy to operate.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 August 2019 09:38

'Dimplex Quantum'

I knew which heater I wanted to purchase so ordering online was very simple.
On the day of delivery I called their 'office' and spoke with a gentleman who was able to confirm the expected time of arrival.

This heater has not yet been installed due to new kitchen fitting but I have another Quantum heater in my living room which was installed a year ago and I have been more than satisfied with it's operation over the winter months.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 August 2019 21:29

great service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

SEGWRJETYKRYUKLTUILTU,DSBASE

Excellent

Phil Stamp
13 August 2019 09:59

'100% in every way.'

Good prices, rapid delivery - thank you !

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Good product - does the job perfectly.

Excellent

Tony Walmsley
11 August 2019 21:12

'Brilliant'

Top service top quality heater thanks

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Brilliant loads of heat .just finishes off out new conservatory.thanks

Good

Chris Corkhill, Baldock Herts
11 August 2019 12:18

'Supply a wall panel heater'

Quick response and good on-time delivery

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate the great feedback.

Excellent

Robert Hirst
11 August 2019 07:26

'Happy'

Quick and efficient service

This is great, thank you for our fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 August 2019 14:21

'Excellent!'

Excellent service. They answer the phone straight away and know what you are talking about, their products etc. Delivery arrangements were perfect and on right date and time. We are very pleased with the three electric radiators that we bought. Thank you.

This is really fantasic to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Stylish and easy to fit.------

Easy to fit. -----------------

Easy to fit. ------------------

Excellent

Sue, Bourne, Lincolnshire
7 August 2019 09:42

'Excellent service'

It was easy to order and the delivery was next day. It would have been free delivery but as I wanted it to arrive before midday, I paid £3.50 which I thought was very reasonable.

Thank you for your fantastic review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Good

Chris Tucker, Manchester
5 August 2019 08:47

'Method of delivery not suitable'

Delivery took place on the day I was given but the delivery vehicle was too big for a residential street with cars parked on street. Also the storage heater arrived on a pallet, wrapped in plastic. This might be fine for delivery to a workplace or industrial premises but not for delivery to a home. Consequently, with assistance from delivery driver, I had to unpack the heater and trolley it in a number of journeys to my flat. The driver was helpful but I think you need to take account of the fact that not all deliveries are to industrial premises.

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments.
With larger items, they are always palletised for ease of transport and to mitigate any chance of damaging goods and delivered in this way.
I am sorry if you were not expecting this type of delivery, however, we do try to ensure that all customers are aware of this in all correspondence and our website is also very clear with a page on delivery for those who are unsure.

For further information on our delivery terms please see the link below.

https://www.heatershop.co.uk/delivery

It's summer so I have not used it yet, but it looks fine.

Excellent

Janice Giles
30 July 2019 08:01

'First class'

Everything. Prompt answering of the telephone the knowledge of the product and delivery all perfect.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, we appreciate it greatly.

Everything as it should be and delivery of the item on time.

Excellent

Jamie Salvadori
27 July 2019 10:12

Start to finish excellent service. I will shop nowhere else

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your 5 star review and great comments.

Perfect service and on time

good product good service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 July 2019 11:41

'Excellent staff help and support.'

Honest and knowledgeable Representative.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service. We appreciate the wonderful feedback.

Very well made and packed but not really used yet because of the hot weather - Looking forward to the winter !

Excellent

Vivienne Stirrup, Wallasey Cheshire
24 July 2019 08:59

'Looks really good , modern'

Very good contacts pleasent

Thank you very much for your really great feeedback.

Really good service heater looks very smsrt

Excellent

Jill Cockerill
23 July 2019 07:14

'Excellent service'

Heater shop gave a good description of all products available which helped me make the best choice. Delivery was quick. Delivery service used gave a one hour delivery gap which was very helpful.
Items well packaged. Will use again. Thank you

Thank you for your really fantastic feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Easy to fit exactly what I needed

Excellent

Christine Orrell
21 July 2019 22:35

'Would order again'

Very efficient service and delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review.

Looks good, haven't used yet as the weather is warm

Looks good, haven't used yet as the weather is warm

Excellent

James Palmer
20 July 2019 11:00

'Good quick service at a really good price'

Good quick

Thank you very much for the great review of our quick service.

Does what it says on the tin

Excellent

Mrs Linda Rogers
14 July 2019 13:54

'Good'

Very helpful with all the information we needed

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

Good quality looking fire and would buy again

Excellent

Philip Smith
14 July 2019 11:19

'Everything was spot on'

Superb service

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Dave Symonds, Newton Stewart
14 July 2019 08:13

'Spot on supplier'

Super quick delivery, very well packed. Spot on supplier, will use again.

Thank you very much for your feedback of our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 July 2019 07:29

'Totally recommend this store'

Excellent customer support, with no pressure to buy anything- the assistant spent about 15 mins on phone just helping me work out what was best for my home, and answering all my questions. So much more helpful that every other shop I’d spoken with, and really knew his stuff. Delighted with what I purchased. He really deserved the sale for all his attentive assistance, and now I am confident in the product and in the company.

Thank you very much for this really fantastic review of our customer service, we appreciate your feedback and are really pleased that you are delighted with your new Rointe Kyros electric towel rail.

I really like the product. Looks and feels excellent quality, although as it is summer I haven’t tried it on yet.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 July 2019 11:09

quick efficient service and good prices

Thank you very much for your fantasic review, we apreciate the great feedback.

simply the best service prices clear website

Excellent

Jean Gladden, Bradfield Manningtree
9 July 2019 20:56

'Fantastic would certainly recommend'

Very helpful excellent service and delivered as arranged

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Not yet installed but they look to be ideal to replace the existing heaters

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 July 2019 09:09

Very friendly and helpful answered all my questions help me to choose the right heater

Thank you very much for leaving a fantasic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 June 2019 11:15

Great service. Delivered when they said they would and kept me posted on progress. Products were German and great quality.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service.

Used Stiebel products before. Well engineered, good quality components and quite robust.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 June 2019 18:51

Quick efficient service, competitive pricing

Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Jim Petty, St Stephen
27 June 2019 08:37

'Excellent consumer experience'

Easy contact, informative, competitive price and kept up to date with delivery by the highly efficient Louise Johnson

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review - in particular Louise's excellent and efficient service that you recieved.

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

Excellent

Andrew Ritchie, Macclesfield
25 June 2019 07:43

'Good value, speedy delivery.'

Smooth, easy transaction.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Only just installed, a bit fiddly to fit but looks good and await a reduction in my electricity bill

Excellent

Marilyn Crowder
24 June 2019 08:31

'Brilliant!'

Really fast delivery ( next day). Excellent service.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service.

Really neat looking heater. Just what we were looking for. Only put it on a few times to make sure it works but so far so good!

Excellent

Elaine Thexton
22 June 2019 11:08

'Good value products Delivered fast. Good customer services Would reccomen'

Items well priced delivered fast. Good customer services Would recommend

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Good value product. Fast delivery. Good customer services. Would recommend. Thank you

Excellent

Marie
22 June 2019 08:46

'Perfect'

The heater is just what I wanted at a good price and delivered within a couple of days

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 June 2019 08:53

Great service with timed next day delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Lovely heater for my new small cloakroom. Small, neat, compact and looks good.

Good

Jonathan Spode
17 June 2019 08:04

'Efficient'

Efficient ordering system however, no requested call back received

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments.
Unfortunately it would appear that you placed your order after our offices had closed and no call back request had been logged.
We are open from 8 am and can also be reached via email sales@heatershop.co.uk for any enquiries.

Good product and easily installed.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2019 07:07

They kept in contact very well despite not having the item in stock at first

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

I already have this product in other rooms and want to do it again.

Excellent

Pat Mills, Chester
11 June 2019 09:34

'I would certainly recommend The Heater Shop to friends'

My purchase went through the system without any hitch and Customer Service was excellent.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review and recommendation of Heater Shop.

Just what I needed for the conservatory.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 June 2019 08:43

'Great service all round'

Bought three electric radiators (Haverland) from the Heatershop over the past year to update the ancient ones in our flat. Great value and they look brilliant. Delivery was great as well - we live in a third floor flat but it wasn’t an issue for them, we didn’t ask them to carry it up the stairs, they just did it (unlike other carriers who won’t deliver past the ground floor) which we were very grateful for.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

Look great, heat up very quickly!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 June 2019 16:24

'Perfect working, heating start straightaway, very useful, and easy to move'

perfect service

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate your really great comments.

I thought is bigger and heavy

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 June 2019 08:37

'Excellent'

Bought a dimplex heater. Product really well packed and arrived on time.
Would happily recommend Heatershop to anyone.

Thank you very much for the really great recommendation and 5 star review of our service.

Really well made product.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 June 2019 07:50

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. I order my heated towel rail and it was delivered the next day, especially impressed as I live in Aberdeen, Scotland. Well packaged and as described.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the excellent feedback.

Very good rail, well manufactured. Already to install as no filling or getting an element required. Comes with kit to install into a central heating system too if required.

Good

Trusted Customer
1 June 2019 09:54

Easy to order online and received the package faster

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much.

Good

Palacio Michael, Wells
29 May 2019 11:39

'Nothing not to like!'

All very straighforward and simple. Web site did what it supposed to do. Telephone support went well. Goods arrived on time and as expected. Price point best value. Nothing not to like

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review.

Excellent

Geoff Hirst
28 May 2019 10:27

'!st class'

Ist class professional service all round - price was good too

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service we appreciate your comments.

Did exactly what was expected

Good

Rose, Reading
27 May 2019 09:45

'Easy to order and arrived quickly'

Easy to order and arrived quickly

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good

Anderson Wilson
26 May 2019 13:53

They delivered at the time stated and I will recommend them to others in future. A very good service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback and we appreciate the recommendation .

The model looks very smart and the client was very pleased. Very easy to install and clear instructions.

as per the 1st item installed.

Excellent

Diane Lane, Bolton
26 May 2019 10:30

Quick free deiivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the 5 star review.

Excellent

Cj Dixon, Looe
22 May 2019 16:06

'A pleasure doing business'

Professional, friendly and quick service, all you could ask for

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 May 2019 15:18

Took my order and sent my
Heater quickly.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback about our service and efficient delivery.

Because they work well
And look neat.

Excellent

Ehud Shapira
21 May 2019 07:09

Great service

Thank you for the great review.

Good

Trusted Customer
17 May 2019 06:41

'Quick turnaround'

Had what I needed, next day delivery included in the price and they use DPD meaning they provide you with an hour’s window as to when your delivery will arrive. Only downside is that there wasn’t an easily available ‘guest checkout’ meaning I had to set up an account in order to make a one-off purchase.

Thank you for your great review.
Having a guest checkout is something that we are hoping to put in place soon and appreciate your feedback.

Rads for a rental property. They work well so far, no complaints from the tenants but only installed a week ago so too early to pass final judgment.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 09:02

'Great service!'

Answered the telephone promptly . . . Person who answered was knowledgable about the products and gave good advice . . . Simple payment process . . . Great delivery service.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star review, it is greatly appreciated.

Looks good . . Modern design . . Excellent controls . . . Easy to fit

Review as previous heater

Review as previous product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 07:08

'Excellent'

Very good customer service. Quick next day delivery and delivery included in price.

Thank you very much for the great feedback, we appreciate the excellent 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:37

'Great service!'

Great next day service, excellent communication & product nicely packaged. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent product with many varied settings.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:23

Easy ordering, quick delivery

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

Excellent

Paul Evans
12 May 2019 20:38

Brilliant, quick delivery, excellent packaging to minimise damage

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Does exactly as advertised, easy to use, rapid heat up, oerfect

Excellent

Lynn Elliott, Northumberland
12 May 2019 07:54

'Great service'

Great service my new heater arrived in a few days packaged very well love my new heater was easy to install too!

Fantastic, thank you for the great 5 star review.

This heater is just perfect for my sunroom I can use it to heat my room perfectly when I want to use the room rather than turn the central heating on for the whole house.

Excellent

Sue Dixon
9 May 2019 09:51

Excellent prompt delivery.

Thank you very much for the positive feedback about our prompt delivery.

Great item, working very well.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 May 2019 09:00

Good,fast service

Thank you for the great 5 star feedback.

Excellent

Henry Bird
7 May 2019 09:07

'Very good all round'

Great service and all delivered on the arranged day

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service.

Excellent

John Douglas, Scotland
7 May 2019 07:48

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very good heater with cool surface

Excellent

Karan Floyd-smith
30 April 2019 19:04

'Conservatory heater'

speedy delivery
easy web page to use
good value for money
heater is amazing in my conservatory

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our website and delivery service.

fits on conservatory wall
easy to assemble

Excellent

Ronald Oakley
29 April 2019 17:50

'Excellent'

I was told that I would have to wait but they kept me informed has to when they would have new stock thanks

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for leaving such fantastic feedback.

Excellent it will me and the wife warm

Excellent

Roger Kent
29 April 2019 13:56

'Hot service with my heater order !!'

Excellent service easy website ,my order arrived in promised timescale, 3KW heater working well.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Good design, decent cable length, works fine.

Excellent

Joe Divilly
29 April 2019 07:26

Very good service and company

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service.

Very stylish, have not completely set the unit up yet but the heat output is very good.

Excellent

Nigel Heather, Cambridge
27 April 2019 23:15

Excellent, user-friendly website with good product information and guidance. Competitive pricing on Rointe D-series heaters with next-working-day delivery included.

Thank you for the really great feedback and 5 star review.

Very pleased with the Rointe D-series heaters that we have installed then in a holiday home (eight heaters in seven rooms/hallways). The only thing would criticise is the app:
- Lack of documentation;
- No full-system screens for control of the heaters;
- Actual room temperature not displayed alongside target temperature (you have to tap down to an individual heater to see it in a very small font);
- Intended use and capability of the Environments feature is not clear (lack of documentation).

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 April 2019 08:22

Helpful on the phone before purchase and item very quickly dispatched after order. Packaged very securely as well.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Excellent

F Counsell
24 April 2019 10:00

Great service and delivered next day

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very good heater radiator

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 April 2019 08:05

'New heaters came next day'

Excellent value and very quick delivery.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Dimplex still use the same wall brackets, so replacing old heaters was very easy.

Excellent

Sydney Amos
23 April 2019 09:45

'Great service'

Man on phone checked stock and arranged free next day delivery arrived by midday. Unit looks smart and works great in our static caravan

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Heats up our static caravan in no time

Excellent

Vanessa Wallington
21 April 2019 10:47

'Excellent company, will use again'

Good delivery time, very pleased with product. Absolutely no problems

Thank you very much for the brilliant feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Excellent

Robert Chatterton
21 April 2019 08:25

No Problems..

That is really great, thank you for the 5 star review.

Had one previous,
A good heater for background heat in a smaller room.

Excellent

Michael Nolan, High Wycombe
17 April 2019 10:49

'The heater shop is the shop for heaters.'

I found the whole experience, faultless, and the delivery fast and efficient.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Easy to fit and use.A perfect purchase.

Excellent

Trevor Sparks, Diss
17 April 2019 08:59

'Excellent company to deal with.'

Good, sound and individualised advice.

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Happy in every respect - just a great heater with simple, programmable control.

Excellent

Nigel Ross
16 April 2019 08:25

'Would highly recommend the heater shop to anyone'

Fantastic service and delivery

Thank you for the really great feedback and recommendation to others, it is very much apprecaited.

Fantastic heaters fast warm up and performance

Fantastic heaters keeps the room really warm

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 April 2019 07:41

'Great'

Great service and prompt

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Excellent

Christine Moore, Lytham St Anne’s
15 April 2019 09:43

'Delighted returning customer'

I am a returning customer and now have 4 heaters from you. Delighted with them and the efficient service and packaging is second to none.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for leaving such brilliant feedback.

Efficient, attractive and easy to use. Love it.

Excellent

Danny Bailey, Leeds
15 April 2019 06:57

'Perfect all round service'

Super fast delivery, competitive prices, excellent web stie , full of the information you need to select the correct size heater you need

One the best economic heaters on the market at the moment.

Good

Roger Whyte
13 April 2019 11:19

Good stock held, friendly staff, helped loading up the purchases.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our friendly service.

Good

Jackie Johnson
13 April 2019 07:47

'Very good servuce'

The heater was delivered very quickly

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent

A Armson
11 April 2019 20:19

Good price and good delivery

Thank you for the really great feedback and 5 star review.

Excellent

Alan Walker, King's Lynn
10 April 2019 14:30

'Excellent advice'

First class

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service and advice.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 April 2019 09:05

'Great service'

Ordering process was simple and fast. The heater arrived the following day. Great service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

I bought a smaller Kyros heater last year and I was so pleased with its performance, I bought the larger one. Both heaters are performing very well and I would recommend them.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 April 2019 17:23

'So pleased, I bought two more!'

Amazing service. An email arrived within half an hour of ordering to tell me that the heater had been dispatched. It arrived the following day in an hour time slot given to me that morning.
The heater was very very well packaged.
It looks amazing and, despite its size, it belts out the heat! The controls are easy to use. I am so delighted that I have ordered and received another two.

Thank you very much for your really great service review and we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Super efficient sales service. Dispatched within half an hour of ordering. Delivered next day in a predetermined one hour time slot and brought into my apartment.
It’s good looking, the controls are simple to use and it belts out the heat.
I’m so impressed that I have ordered and received two more.

Excellent

Helen Grove-white
9 April 2019 09:25

'Good service'

Speedy delivery of my remote control unit.

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service and speedy delivery.

This does make controlling the heating unit easier but it is still quite complicated to set up - better than lying on the floor with a g=]magnifying glass though.

Excellent

Richard Bowden
7 April 2019 18:47

Best price, delivered when said.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great 5 star review of our service.

Why can't they make something simple?
What I wanted was a convector economy 7 storage heater, but it seems they all have fans now and every other option as well. Some options, if used could draw on peak time power! not why you buy a storage heater. The heater also requires a separate hard wired socket to 24hr supply, to enable the above I guess.
Settings are many I found it difficult to reach the one I wanted in several instances.

An on/off knob with a 1-6 heat output choice would have been perfectly adequate.

Good

Trusted Customer
7 April 2019 11:21

'Very good heaters.'

The heater is very good. This is the 2nd heater I've bought from heater shop. The delivery man Lineekela was very kind and helpful. I would have given 5 stars but again for the second time the screws that were included in the package were not appropriate/enough to fix the heater to the wall. Other than thst these are good heaters.

Excellent

Anthony Brown
7 April 2019 09:20

'Excellent !'

Excellent prices , friendly staff super delivery!

Brilliant, thank you for the really great feedback.

Excellent product customer very happy !

Excellent

Andrew Clark
7 April 2019 08:18

Jack was able supply a quote for my property quickly and assisted me with collection as I needed the heaters within hours.

This is really fantastic, I am very pleased that we were able to help you so efficiently.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 April 2019 22:27

Excellent service, kept us up to date with progress of the order

Thank you very much for the really great review, it is appreciated.

Does exactly what we wanted

Excellent

Cedrick Manning
6 April 2019 19:31

Fantastic service wil63+59l use again.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.

Fantastic. shop.delivery supper.

Excellent

Stephen Kirkby
6 April 2019 07:38

I purchased 3 elnur rxe heaters on the phone, which I saw on line. Brilliant service, very pleased. Thanks.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service.

Great heaters, excellent service from the heater shop.